RCB vs CSK Live Cricket Score, IPL 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore look to maintain winning momentum vs Chennai Super Kings

RCB vs CSK Match Details

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 24, IPL 2023
Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Date & Time: Monday, April 17, 7:30 PM IST

Telecast & Streaming Details: Star Sports Network and JioCinema

RCB vs CSK Pitch Report

The surface at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium is a batter-friendly pitch, and the side batting first would look to amass a big total on the board as a high-scoring thrilling run chase is quite the possibility on the ground. Bowling first would be a wise decision on such a surface.

RCB vs CSK Probable Playing XIs

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB):
Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (c), Mahipal Lomror, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Wayne Parnell, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Mohammed Siraj

Chennai Super Kings (CSK):

Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ajinkya Rahane, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Mitchell Santner, Mahesh Theekshana, Akash Singh, Tushar Deshpande

RCB vs CSK Probable Best Performers

Probable best batter
Virat Kohli:
Ace Indian batter Virat Kohli has been in sensational form in the ongoing IPL 2023. With a half-century in his most recent game, the 34-year-old would be expected to take the attack to the opposition and amass some very important runs for the hosts in the forthcoming game.

Probable best bowler

Ravindra Jadeja:
One of the best all-rounders in world cricket, Ravindra Jadeja, would be expected to make a difference with the ball against Bangalore. The 34-year-old was exceptional in Chennai’s last game, and the four-time champions would depend on his services to provide them with important breakthroughs.

In the age of today, the IPL match stadium name is very important for the fantasy players who participate in leagues offered by websites and mobile applications like IPL Fantasy or Dream11.

It tells the fantasy players about what to expect from the pitch, and what kind of scores are made on that venue. Or Which kind of players will be useful in that particular venue? Or do spinners fare better as compared to the pacers or vice-versa?

This kind of information is provided on SportsKeeda by the experts and analysts who study the previous matches on the IPL match stadium. They also research the participating players’ performances in similar conditions and against similar opposition, besides also pointing out the ideal matchups.

Our experts provide fantasy cricket advice on all IPL matches every season. They have been providing accurate results and will continue the good work this year too. Do check out SportsKeeda’s fantasy articles before every match.

Today IPL Match 2023 Stadium

While releasing the schedule IPL governing body will allocate the playing venue for each team including the final match. The venue will not change once decided unless there is an emergency. Following are the venue details of the Today IPL Match:

RCB vs CSK: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Today IPL Match 2023 Toss Winner
The captains of the two teams will walk to the ground along with match officials 30 minutes earlier than the match’s scheduled time. The coin will be flipped by one of the captains while the other will call for the toss. The captain who won the toss will choose whether his team will bat or bowl first.

Following are the details of today’s IPL match toss winner:

RCB vs CSK: Will update you soon
Today’s IPL Match 2023 Schedule
The Today IPL match schedule details give the full information regarding today’s IPL match which includes the venue and match timing. Following are the details of today’s IPL match schedule:

RCB vs CSK at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

RCB vs CSK Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Faf du Plessis (c), Akash Deep, Finn Allen, Anuj Rawat, Avinash Singh, Manoj Bhandage, Mohammed Siraj, Michael Bracewell, Wanindu Hasaranga, Josh Hazlewood, Dinesh Karthik, Siddharth Kaul, Virat Kohli, Mahipal Lomror, Sonu Yadav, Glenn Maxwell, Harshal Patel, Suyash Prabhudessai, Rajan Kumar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Himanshu Sharma, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Ruled out: Will Jacks (replaced by Michael Bracewell), Rajat Patidar (replaced by Vijaykumar Vyshak), Reece Topley (replaced by Wayne Parnell)

Chennai Super Kings

MS Dhoni (c), Moeen Ali, Bhagath Varma, Deepak Chahar, Devon Conway, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dube, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Ravindra Jadeja, Sisanda Magala, Ajay Mandal, Matheesha Pathirana, Dwaine Pretorius, Shaik Rasheed, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Mitchell Santner, Subhranshu Senapati, Simarjeet Singh, Nishant Sindhu, Prashant Solanki, Ben Stokes, Mahesh Theekshana. Ruled out: Kyle Jamieson (replaced by Sisanda Magala), Mukesh Choudhary (replaced by Akash Singh)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *